Monday, Jan 20, 2020
8:00pm
Brew HaHa is a benefit for the Sierra Arts Foundations, featuring a large selection of micro and macro beer ta...
50 Spots Left
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
5:00pm
Join fellow neighbors for a fun evening of meeting one another while enjoying hosted heavy appetizers, adult b...
26 Spots Left
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
9:30am
Board your transportation for the day at 9:30 AM for Minden, NV for a fun day of eagle watching and lunch! We ...
3 Spots Left
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
4:00pm
Join fellow Regency homeowners for a fun evening of hosted wine tasting and appetizers. Vino 100 is a local bu...
19 Spots Left
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
10:00am
Enjoy a fun winter wonderland day at North Lake Tahoe! Start the day boarding your hosted transportation depar...
5 Spots Left
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
8:00pm
Catch an exceptional performance with Kenny Metcalf as Elton John backed by the equally except...
100 Spots Left
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
8:00am
Enjoy this always sold out popular train trip aboard Amtrak's California Zephyr over the Sierra Nevada mountai...
1 Spots Left
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
10:00am
Depart 10:00 AM at the Regency at Caramella Ranch sales center boarding your transportation for the day. Arriv...
5 Spots Left
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
8:00pm
The Beach Boys have sold over 100 million records worldwide and have received more than 33 RIAA Platinum and G...
100 Spots Left
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
8:00am
The "Turf Club" is situated on the top level of the grandstand and offers spec...
50 Spots Left
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
11:00am
Come enjoy green beer, live music and delicious St. Patrick’s Day themed food at Caramella Ranch! Take a lim...
48 Spots Left
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
7:00pm
With a career that has spanned more than 40 years and includes a catalog of more than 60 albums ...
100 Spots Left
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
12:00pm
The annual parade is part of the whole St. Patrick’s Day weekend activities which includes the Rocky Mountai...
999 Spots Left