Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
11:00am
Join us every third Saturday of the month from 2 to 5 p.m. when the Riverwalk Merchants Association hosts the ...
Unlimited Spots Left
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
12:00am
Presented by the Reno Chamber Orchestra, the 15th annual festival features unique concerts showcasing world cl...
Unlimited Spots Left
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
9:00pm
Choose from a variety of New Year's Eve celebrations throughout the Reno/Tahoe area. Click here for more infor...
Unlimited Spots Left
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
6:00pm
Join the "Reno Pops Orchestra's" for their main fundraiser event of the year. Enjoy a delicious spaghetti dinn...
50 Spots Left
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
9:30am
Depart 10:00 AM at the Regency at Caramella Ranch sales center boarding your transportat...
0 Spots Left
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
8:00pm
Harmony. Chemistry. Balance. Grit. Dexterity. Determination. Solidarity. Terms that describe a Big Game champi...
Unlimited Spots Left
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
8:00pm
Brew HaHa is a benefit for the Sierra Arts Foundations, featuring a large selection of micro and macro beer ta...
50 Spots Left
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
5:00pm
Join fellow neighbors for a fun evening of meeting one another while enjoying hosted heavy appetizers, adult b...
37 Spots Left
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
9:30am
Board your transportation for the day at 9:30 AM for Minden, NV for a fun day of eagle watching and lunch! We ...
32 Spots Left
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020
3:00pm
Join fellow residents for a fun "Super Bowl Party" within the new Regency at Caramella Ranch model complex. En...
34 Spots Left
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
8:00pm
Catch an exceptional performance with Kenny Metcalf as Elton John backed by the equally except...
100 Spots Left
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
8:00am
Enjoy this always sold out popular train trip aboard Amtrak's California Zephyr over the Sierra Nevada mountai...
-1 Spots Left